The perfect Valentine’s Day bra

Alright ladies, let’s talk Valentine’s Day outfits. I’ll probably wear a pair of jeans/leggings and a nice top. Regardless of what you do that day, you want that outfit to be perfect, right? I do. I’m very picky with my outfits so in reality I want every one of them to look great whether there’s something to celebrate or not. 

The one thing that I feel like I can never get right is my bra. I’m not kidding, long gone are the days when the perfect combination of pretty yet comfortable bras didn’t mean anything to me. I’ve tried multiple brands, cheap and expensive, and I still can’t find something that fits as if it was made for me. 

Third Love created a Valentine’s Day bra quiz and it felt like heaven sent. If you haven’t heard of them before, they are a bra company and you should totally check out their bra collection. All you have to do is answer some questions about the type of outfit you’ll be wearing, what you’ll be doing and with whom, and it tells you what type of bra you should wear that day! Whether if it’s a date with yourself, your #squad, or the love of your life, this quiz will help you find the perfect fit.

  
Mine was the 24/7 Strap Happy. Classic with an edge, which I would say it’s totally me! Get started on that Valentine’s Day quiz, then go checkout their website to get yourself that perfect VDay bra to complete your outfit and get 15% off your purchase by entering VALENTINE15 at checkout all through 2/29/2016

I already got myself signed up for their free trial too!

One thought on “The perfect Valentine’s Day bra

  1. Gloria

    Cute little quiz! I am the 24/7. I’ll head over to the website now! Thanks for sharing. And happy Valentines day to you & yours ๐Ÿ‘ซ

    Like

Leave a Reply

