Helloooo

I’ve missed my blog a lot lately! The last few months have been a roller coaster. Some of you know I (and Mat) was going through a theology class, so that was very time consuming, then the holidays, then blablabla… 

Anyway, I’m back at it now, so thank you so much to all of you patient, beautiful people for still being here! :) I’m so thankful to have this outlet of expression and inspiration! Here are some pictures I’ve been taking lately, follow me on Instagram (@thecolorsofana) for more!

The Verrazano bridge in New York during the holidays 
I love jelly fish! These were so cool at the aquarium a few weeks ago :)  

Been playing around with this camera lately! Mat’s aunt gave it to me, brand “new” from back in the day!  

Wearing my Miss Patina button down and playing with tiny dried flowers    

I love how the sun enters our home! Such great light!  

New bad boys!  

Just being comfy and trying to stop being so scared of taking selfies :) 

2 thoughts on “Helloooo

  1. ttypicalaveragee

    I’m new to your blog, but your pictures are breathtaking. Don’t be afraid of the selfies; you’re gorgeous. Glad you’ve found your way back to blogging. Look forward to reading your words (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

