My DressLink experience | Pt 2

   
As I said it in my previous post, I had been very interested to order from DressLink. This is the other top I got from our collaboration and I have to say, I simply love it. 


 The fabric is so smooth and I just have this thing for loose tops with leggings and booties. They make the perfect combination for fall. This one is actually long sleeve but I preferred to raise the sleeves to give it a 3/4 look since it’s still not cold in Texas!    

 I’ve never been the biggest fan of animal prints on my clothes but ever since I saw this blouse I was extremely curious to give it a try. Plus, Mat loves it on me so that’s double the points!   

Overall, my first DressLink experience was great (and I still have one little finishing touch to show you!). Fast shipping, great service, and good quality considering their deals and low prices (but that’s just another plus, right?)!!! 

*Top was courtesy of DressLink but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

