Roses and hearts

I finally got my roses done! My neck looks so different now and I love it! If you’re in the Dallas area, Cory from Daddy Jack’s in Keller, TX is your guy :)

I already loved the way they used to look without the coloring and shading, but now I love them even more! I didn’t take photos of both sides but here are two photos for you to see the before and after.   

Oh, and I got a little something done too! I love them!   

I cannot tell you how happy I am with the outcome and I can’t wait to get more tattoos from Cory

One thought on “Roses and hearts

Leave a Reply

