I see you

   
    
   

Shirt: SheIn | Pants: Cotton on | Shoes: Asos | Purse: SheIn

You guys, how cool is that purse? When I saw it online I thought it was small but when I got it in the mail and saw the size I got very excited because that means I can carry my iPad with me! We recently started a theology/doctrine class and I’m so excited that I’ll be able to fit my notebook and all that stuff in this purse! :D The more excuses to wear it, the better.

Also, I think I’m falling in love with button downs. I loooove buttoning them all the way up. I guess I’ll have to look for some collar brooches or something :) 

6 thoughts on “I see you

Leave a Reply

