Camo pants and platform shoes

   
    
    
   

Top: Cotton on | Jeggings: Cotton on | Shoes: Asos | Necklace: Mab Graves

Mat finally accepted the fact that platforms are in again, so he got me these shoes and he actually really likes them. And so do I! They’re so comfy and cool looking. 

I’m not necessarily a heels girl but I’ve been falling in love with platforms little by little and I’m actually really surprised that I’m not walking like a weirdo while wearing them. I guess it’s because I don’t have to balance on a little pointy heel as opposed to a thick, chunky platform. 

Oh, also, I found this app called phhhoto and you guys should totally check it out! I’m on it as @thecolorsofana (of course). You pretty much post moving photos, like gifs. If you want to see what I’m talking about check out my Instagram, I posted one there. Definitely my new obsession haha

15 thoughts on “Camo pants and platform shoes

  1. Jadounette

    Je ne suis pas fan de ce genre de chaussures, ce n’est pas trop mon style mais j’adore le reste de ta tenue, le petit top en coton a l’air super confortable et ton pantalon est trΓ¨s cool!!!

    xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

