Boyfriend t-shirt

   
    
    
   

Jeggings: Cotton on | T-shirt: Cotton on | Sneakers: Steve Madden | Necklace: Charming Charlie 

This is how you style a men’s t-shirt, girls: Put on your leggings, a pair of sneakers and a girly necklace and you’re all set! Oh, and don’t forget to make your hair a liiiiittle messy to complete the look!

So far I have three men’s t-shirts and two tank tops in my closet and I just think they’re the perfect thing to wear when you want to look trendy but don’t want to do it up. I personally am not a fan of the whole boyfriend jean movement. It looks good on the right girl, but it’s so tricky! Maybe it’s my type of body, I’m probably way too short to pull off a pair of boyfriend jeans (plus, you kinda have to wear them as capris and I hate capris), but give me a boyfriend shirt (or in this case husband) and I’m all for it! 

Another great way to wear boy t-shirts is wearing platforms which are incredibly in right now. But more on that later ;)

4 thoughts on “Boyfriend t-shirt

  1. Raven Alixis

    Where did you get your lipstick from its so prettttyyy!! And also I love wearing mens shirts because there fashionable and comfortable. Yesss double wamy lol

    stylishranter.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

