Technicolor 

   
    
   
Top: Cotton on | Leggings: Cotton on | Shoes: Missguided | Purse: Accessorize (same one here

I love that now I have technicolor shoes to go with my technicolor camera purse. I felt like a unicorn wearing them together yesterday haha! Speaking of unicorns, I’m planning on dying my hair some kind of blue (hopefully next month). I used to have the lower half of my hair pink not too long ago and I’ve been feeling the itch to do something crazy like that again. We’ll see how it goes ^_< 

Also, I might be making another Instagram. I know I just said a couple of days ago that I’ve had three IG accounts in the past and I always get tired of them but I feel like it would be fun so I’m going to give it a try! I’ll let you all know when that happens :) 

6 thoughts on “Technicolor 

Leave a Reply

