Missguided 

   
    
    
 Tunic tee: Me to we via PacSun | Leggings: Forever 21 | Necklaces: Cotton on | Shoes: Missguided

Oh hey, We took pictures here again! This spot has become my favorite, if you can’t tell. Be ready because tomorrow’s post will be here too! I have to find more places like this one asap!

Anyway, you guys, I got these shoes from Missguided for $8.00!!! I want to wear them every day now! 

They’re having a huge sale right now, I also got a pair of Jellys which I’ll show you tomorrow. They lowered their Jellys up to 90% off (I warned you in one of my previous posts!) but they’re all sold out now. But hey, they still have a ton of clothes and shoes for sale ;)

One thought on “Missguided 

Leave a Reply

