Geometric | Nails DIY 

I think I’ll be posting a nail DIY every Monday from now on. Hopefully! I’ll also be posting them on Sparkle. Which by the way, if you’re on Sparkle you should totally follow me! My user name is “thecolorsofana” (of course!). If you’re not familiar with Sparkle, no worries, I will be writing a blog post on my favorite social media platforms within the next couple of days :)

Anyway, this is such a fun an easy nail DIY, especially if you’re a fan of funky like I am ;)  

You need:

> Scotch tape 

> Scissors

> 2 or more nail polish of different colors

> Nail polish finisher (optional but recommended)  

> First, cut a piece of tape, somewhat large, and paint it with 1 or more different colors of nail polish and set it aside to dry. I did 3 colors. 

> Then go ahead and paint your nails! I painted mine blue and pink-ish/orange.  

> Once the tape and your nails are completely dry, go ahead and cut tiny triangles of tape and place them randomly on your nails.  

> Once you’re done, apply one to two coats of nail polish finisher to secure the tape and you’re done! :)  

I did this Saturday afternoon and have gotten sooo many compliments on them so far :) Have fun! 

2 thoughts on “Geometric | Nails DIY 

Leave a Reply

