Getting funky

  
    
  
Leggings: H&M | Tunic tee: Me to we via PacSun | Shoes: Nordstrom | Necklace: Cotton On | Sunglasses: Zara

I’ve owned these leggings for about a year and I just never knew how to style them… until yesterday! It simply never occurred to me that they need to be worn with a basic tunic tee (if tunic tees are considered basic, that is). I always thought a t-shirt would be fine but it never seemed to work out. Then the other day I was scrolling through lookbook and saw a girl was wearing a very similar pair with an oversized brown sweater and brown heels and a lightbulb lit up in my head! :) I’m so happy I’m able to put them to use! Finally.

Also, I edited these photos while listening to this song and I think they go so well together I had to share it with you guys :) Plus, the song is just so good, you won’t regret listening to it. You can thank me later.

3 thoughts on “Getting funky

  1. inconformista

    I am a HUGE fan of anything “funky” and unique, especially these leggings! I really do love your style and always have good things to say:)

    inconformistafashionista.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

