Sidewalk

   
    
 Top: Loft | Pants: Cotton On | Necklace: Loft | Shoes: Imelda Shoes | Sunglasses: Zara

Alright girls, I’m sitting on the couch with Mat listening to music and typing this post and I just wanted to take some time to thank you all for following me and taking the time to read my posts and like them and comment on them! All of you are a bunch of awesome people and I wish I could hug you all! 

It hasn’t been that long since I started this blog and I’m just wondering if there are other things you’d like to see or know about me? Or are there other things you’d like me to talk about? 

For now I’ll just tell you some facts about me: I’m 25 years old, I’m married (and loving it), I love people, I don’t know how many tattoos I have (I lost count!) but I started getting tattooed 2 and a half years ago, I drink way too much tea and I really hate spiders. They just give me the spooks! Tell me about yourselves! Let’s get to know each other :)

4 thoughts on “Sidewalk

    1. anabellino

      Hi Alice! Thanks so much, it really means a lot!! :) I actually started only almost two weeks ago. I decided to start blogging because I wanted to share my online finds, outfits and more with other girls. I think it’s a great way to connect with people! What made you start a blog? And how long ago? If you don’t mind me asking :)

      Like

      1. aliceabyssblog

        Wow you’ve done a lot in 2 weeks! Yeah people seem to be really nice on here. I started this blog about 4 months ago to get my creative juices flowing as my job can be quite commercial. Have you found many other newbie bloggers?

        Like

      2. anabellino

        Hehe! Yea I’m glad I joined in :) So far it’s been fun… Cool! Nothing like getting your creative juices going! I have found some new bloggers but also experienced which is great :) It’s always good to see other people succeeding at what they love and that inspires me!

        Like

Leave a Reply

