ootd






Shirt: PacSun | Pants: Cotton on| Boots: Dr Martens

Longline shirts are the way to go. And pair that with a pair of docs, perfect combo.

Although this shirt in particular makes me look a bit bigger (thanks horizontal stripes), it’s still super comfy and flowy. Try it with some black leggings and flats and you have a whole different look. I personally can’t wait to layer it during the winter months… if there’s such thing as winter months in Texas. I pretty much have this same shirt in all different colors (no stripes).

Oh, and these green pants? $20 from Cotton On, go get yourself a pair and thank me later. Their pants are some of the comfiest, best fitting pants I’ve ever worn. Definitely my new go-to pants!

Leave a Reply

